Contact Us

Richard T. Moore

Richard Moore

President

781-622-5999 Ext. 105

rmoore@mass-ala.org

larry_3

Lawrence Agresto

Chief of Staff – Director of Operations

781-622-5999 Ext. 104

lagresto@mass-ala.org

Chris Foley

Chris Cassidy

Manager of Education, Products and Services

781-622-5999 Ext. 103

ccassidy@mass-ala.org

Jeff_1

Jeffrey Kingsbury

Manager of Accounting  & Finance

781-622-5999 Ext. 106

jkingsbury@mass-ala.org

Christina

Christina Greenberg

Manager of Marketing & Communications

781-622-5999 Ext. 107

cgreenberg@mass-ala.org

mnc_headshot

Martha Chamberlin

Manager of Membership and Foundation Affairs

781-622-5999 Ext. 110

mchamberlin@mass-ala.org

Mass-ALA

465 Waverley Oaks Road

Suite 300

Waltham, MA 02452

Phone: 781-622-5999
Fax: 781-622-5979